Our team

Artistic Team

Musical Director, Murray Hipkin

Musical Director, Murray Hipkin

Murray studied at York University, the Guildhall and the National Opera Studio before joining the Music Staff of English National ...
Accompanist, John Flinders

Accompanist, John Flinders

John studied at the University of York and the Guildhall School of Music and Drama, and now has a ...
Artistic Director, Oliver Gilbody

Artistic Director, Oliver Gilbody

Oliver studied drama at the BAFTA Award winning ‘Television Workshop’ and performed in several theatre productions and television series including; ...

Management committee

The management committee are the backbone of the choir ensuring we keep the choir running from week to week and it’s a fun environment for all our wonderful members. The committee is drawn entirely from the choir.

Chair
Zoë Burdo
chair@pinksingers.co.uk

Musical Director
Murray Hipkin
md@pinksingers.co.uk

Artistic Director
Oliver Gilbody
ad@pinksingers.co.uk

Concerts Producer
Simon Wilkinson
concerts@pinksingers.co.uk

Contents Manager
Charly Milton
multimedia@pinksingers.co.uk

Marketing and Publicity Director
Stephen Coote
publicity@pinksingers.co.uk

Membership and Social Secretary
Paul Roets-Truesdale
membership@pinksingers.co.uk

Communities Director
Gareth Moss
communities@pinksingers.co.uk

Events Manager
Gareth Moss
events@pinksingers.co.uk

Treasurer
Louise Thomas
treasurer@pinksingers.co.uk

Secretary
Jen Edge
secretary@pinksingers.co.uk