The Leadership Team

The leadership team runs the choir on a day-to-day basis and is responsible for creating an inclusive, enjoyable and creative space for all of our members. Between them they organise the choir’s rehearsals, performances, social events, charitable and community outreach activities.

The leadership team are drawn predominantly from singing members and report to the board of trustees who provide the governance and strategic direction for The Pink Singers charity.

The Current Team

Chair
Paul Roets-Truesdale
chair@pinksingers.co.uk

Vice Chair
Lucy Barker
vice.chair@pinksingers.co.uk

Treasurer
Katja Vode
treasurer@pinksingers.co.uk

Secretary
Sarah Chapman
secretary@pinksingers.co.uk

Musical Director
Murray Hipkin
md@pinksingers.co.uk

Artistic Director
David Baxter
ad@pinksingers.co.uk

Publicity Director
Nicki Wakefield
publicity@pinksingers.co.uk

Communities Director
Simon White
communities@pinksingers.co.uk

Events Director
Keri Seymour
events@pinksingers.co.uk