Our team

Artistic Team

Musical Director, Murray Hipkin

Musical Director, Murray Hipkin

Murray studied at York University, the Guildhall and the National Opera Studio before joining the Music Staff of English National ...
Accompanist, John Flinders

Accompanist, John Flinders

John studied at the University of York and the Guildhall School of Music and Drama, and now has a ...
Artistic Director, David Baxter

Artistic Director, David Baxter

This is David's 8th year with the Pink Singer and is delighted to be returning as Artistic Director in 2019 ...

Management committee

The management committee are the backbone of the choir ensuring we keep the choir running from week to week and it’s a fun environment for all our wonderful members. The committee is drawn entirely from the choir.

Chair
Zoë Burdo
chair@pinksingers.co.uk

Musical Director
Murray Hipkin
md@pinksingers.co.uk

Artistic Director
David Baxter
ad@pinksingers.co.uk

Concerts Producer
Simon Wilkinson
concerts@pinksingers.co.uk

Contents Manager
Giancarlo Galliani Pecchia
multimedia@pinksingers.co.uk

Marketing and Publicity Director
Kirsten Pulley
publicity@pinksingers.co.uk

Membership and Social Secretary
Jen Edge
membership@pinksingers.co.uk

Communities Director
Pippa Sterk
communities@pinksingers.co.uk

Events Manager
Paul Roets-Truesdale
events@pinksingers.co.uk

Treasurer
Clive Raynes
treasurer@pinksingers.co.uk

Secretary
Ben Thorner
secretary@pinksingers.co.uk